Wednesday, 16 February 2011

Dates for London 2012 Fencing

In advance of ticket sales, below is the schedule for fencing:

ExCeL Centre, London, E16 1XL

Saturday 28 July – Women’s Foil individual
Sunday 29 July – Men’s Sabre individual
Monday 30 July – Women’s Epee individual
Tuesday 31 July – Men’s Foil individual
Wednesday 1 Aug – Men’s Epee and Women’s Sabre individual
Thursday 2 Aug – Women’s Foil team
Friday 3 Aug – Men’s Sabre team
Saturday 4 Aug – Women’s Epee team
Sunday 5 Aug – Men’s Foil team

To express your interest in tickets sign up here.

No comments:

Post a Comment